Our Staff


DHF has built a staff of product experts that is well regarded by our customers. Our knowledgeable staff will work to ensure that your needs are met.


DHF's Customer Support Team: 

Dan Sholl
Inside Sales Manager
Email: dsholl@dakotahoseandfittings.com

 

Morgan Bylund
Accounting & Administration
Email: mbylund@dakotahoseandfittings.com

Matt Sholl
Warehouse Rep/Inside Sales
Email: msholl@dakotahoseandfittings.com

John Sholl
Shipping Manager
Email: jsholl@dakotahoseandfittings.com

Eric Sholl
Production Manager
Email: esholl@dakotahoseandfittings.com

Billy Sholl
Warehouse/Recieving
Email: besholl@dakotahoseandfittings.com

Andrew Sholl
Warehouse Manager
Email: asholl@dakotahoseandfittings.com

 

 

 

   


 

Dan Sholl
Inside Sales Manager
Email: 

 

Dan Sholl
Inside Sales Manager
Email: