Our Staff


DHF has built a staff of product experts that is well regarded by our customers. Our knowledgeable staff will work to ensure that your needs are met.


DHF's Customer Support Team: 

Matt Sholl
Branch Manager/Outside sales
Email: msholl@dakotahoseandfittings.com

 

Andrew Sholl
Operations Manager
Email: asholl@dakotahoseandfittings.com

Tyler Gilberts
Production Lead
Email: tgilberts@dakotahoseandfittings.com

Eric Sholl
Shipping Manager
Email: esholl@dakotahoseandfittings.com

Billy Sholl
Warehouse Supervisor 
Email: besholl@dakotahoseandfittings.com

Stacy Slapnicka
Accounting & Office Administration
Email: sslapnicka@dakotahoseandfittings.com

 

 

 

 

 

   


 

Dan Sholl
Inside Sales Manager
Email: 

 

Dan Sholl
Inside Sales Manager
Email: